Hub on Bollywood
 
 Deepika Padukone and Ranbir Kapoor will be seen together in Ayan Mukerji's upcoming film 'Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani'. With the promos and songs doing the round, the chemistry between the ex-flames have garnered more eyeballs creating the right kind of buzz for the film.

Deepika and Ranbir have all this while maintained that it is not a big deal to work with one another since the two are good friends now. While promoting her film, Deepika even stated that the reason to sign the film was Ranbir Kapoor.

"There are only two reasons to join the film, Ranbir and then the script".

Deepika believes that 'Bachna Ae Haseeno' was unable to do justice to their chemistry on screen. "I am very happy that I got a chance to work with Ranbir. According to me, 'Bachna Ae Haseeno' didn't do justice to us as an on-screen couple. I have always been saying that this is the correct film to come together," she added.

"After 'Race 2' I signed 'Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani' because I thought it sounds like a good film and then I worked really hard for it. Infact it is probably one of the toughest films I have done in my life," she said.

For more hot bollywood news click here




Leave a Reply.


Bollywood Celebrities News and Photos